CSLS Committee 2018

Presenting our new CSLS Committee for 2018:

President: Žemyna Kuliukas
Vice President: Ellen Richmond
Secretary: Hamish Robertson
Treasurer: Zac Rhodes
Careers Director: Tabitha Raphael
Careers Officers: Ivana Sunich, James Case
Competitions Director: Lewis Pope
Competitions Officers: Sebastian Boccardo, Jia Ho Pow
Education Director: Nancy Zhao
Education Officers: Sophie McKay, Oma Murad
Publications and Media Director: Meika Atkins
Publications Editor: Sandy Milne
Social Director: Kenyon Lee
Social Officers: David Hain, Fraser Nguyen
Sports Officer: Jackson Govers
Wellbeing Director: Vuma Phiri
Wellbeing Officers: Alicia Nguyen, Janice Lau

Well done and thank you to all who nominated and voted!